Up next

MGTOW Level 5: The Brown Belt

Calling All Stations
Published on 23 Sep 2022 / In People & Blogs

At brown belt the Rooster starts giving offensive skills to be used against the gynocentric system. The skills are generally applied by three groups:
1. MRA's
2. Change Agents
3. Assasins, Ninjas & Gunslingers

Many specific tactics are given, including: seclusion and separation, sexual dimorphism, lawfare, standards and accountability and many more.

1. White Belt (the red pill)
2. Yellow Belt (no marriage)
3. Green Belt (no LTR's)
4. Blue Belt (monk mode)
5. Brown Belt
6. Black Belt

Show more

Up next