Responsive image

Up next

Journey of Souls Audiobook Full by Michael Newton: Part 2 of 2


Enjoyed this video? Join my GiveSendBro community for exclusive content at u470!
To stay intouch with this creator, follow RedKnight and many others on our Mastodon Instance.
Published on 02 Jun 2023 / In Other

Journey of Souls by Michael Newton - Case Studies of Life Between Lives Full Audiobook Part 2 of 2

♡ Please subscribe @:

#journeyofsouls #michaelnewton #lifebetweenlives

Get a beautiful hard copy of Journey of Souls by Michael Newton on Amazon:

This remarkable book uncovers for the first time the mystery of life in the spirit world after death on earth. Dr. Michael Newton, a hypnotherapist in private practice, has developed his own hypnosis technique to reach his subjects' hidden memories of the hereafter. The resulting narrative acts as a progressive "travel log" of the accounts of twenty-nine people who were placed in a state of superconsciousness. While in deep hypnosis, these subjects movingly describe what has happened to them between their former reincarnations on earth. They reveal graphic details about how it feels to die, who meets us right after death, what the spirit world is really like, where we go and what we do as souls, and why we choose to come back in certain bodies.

Destiny of Souls is a book by Michael Newton (9 December 1931 – 22 September 2016), published in 2000. Newton was a hypnotherapist who claimed to have developed his own age regression technique.

Learn the latest details and most recent groundbreaking discoveries that reveal, for the first time, the mystery of life in the spirit world after death on Earth―proof that our consciousness survives―in Journey of Souls by Michael Newton, Ph.D.

Using a special hypnosis technique to reach the hidden memories of subjects, Dr. Newton discovered some amazing insights into what happens to us between lives. Journey of Soulsis the record of 29 people who recalled their experiences between physical deaths. Through their extraordinary stories, you will learn specifics about:

How it feels to die
What you see and feel right after death
The truth about "spiritual guides"
What happens to "disturbed" souls
Why you are assigned to certain soul groups in the spirit world and what you do there
How you choose another body to return to Earth
The different levels of souls: beginning, intermediate, and advanced
When and where you first learn to recognize soulmates on Earth
The purpose of life

Journey of Souls is a graphic record or "travel log" by these people of what happens between lives on Earth. They give specific details as they movingly describe their astounding experiences.

After reading Journey of Souls, you will gain a better understanding of the immortality of the human soul. You will meet day-to-day challenges with a greater sense of purpose. You will begin to understand the reasons behind events in your own life.

Journey of Souls is a life-changing book. Already, over 165,000 people have taken Journey of Souls to heart, giving them hope in trying times.

In his second book, and through what he calls research into the afterlife, Michael Newton claims to have documented the results of his clinical work in spiritual hypnotherapy. These are presented in a form of case studies and Newton asserts that they uncover the hidden aspects of the spirit world.

Michael Newton, Ph.D., born in 1951, holds a doctorate in Counseling Psychology, is a certified Master Hypnotherapist, and is a member of the American Counseling Association. He has also been on the faculty of higher educational institutions as a teacher while active in private practice in Los Angeles. Over many years, Dr. Newton developed his own intensive age regression techniques in order to effectively take hypnosis subjects beyond their past life memories to a more meaningful soul experience between lives. He is considered to be a pioneer in uncovering the mysteries about life after death through the use of spiritual hypnotic regression. He now trains other advanced hypnotherapists in his techniques.

Dr. Newton is the author of three best-selling books, Journey of Souls: Case Studies of Life Between Lives (Llewellyn, 1994) , Destiny of Souls: New Case Studies of Life Between Lives (Llewellyn, May 2000), and Life Between Lives: Hypnotherapy for Spiritual Regression (Llewellyn, 2004). Dr. Newton has an international reputation as a spiritual regressionist who has mapped out much of our life between lives experience.

#soul #souls #afterlife #audiobook #audiobooks #greatestaudiobooks #reincarnation #lifeafterdeath #regression #hypnosis #death

Be so kind to visit my other channel at: and check out my motivational and other videos. Please don't forget to subscribe. Thank you so much.


00:00:00 End of Chapter 8: Our Guides
00:00:11 Chapter 9: The Beginner Soul
00:53:57 Chapter 10: The Intermediate Soul
01:51:06 Chapter 11: The Advanced Soul
03:09:40 Chapter 12: Life Selection
03:57:52 Chapter 13: Choosing a New Body
05:11:41 Chapter 14: Preparation for Embarkation
05:46:58 Chapter 15: Rebirth
06:11:51 Conclusion

Show more
Responsive image

Log in to comment


Up next