Up next


MGTOW Monk - The MGTOW Movie Pt.2 /PREVIEW

158 Views
Hammerhand
Hammerhand
subs count
1,207
Published on 22 Apr 2021 / In People & Blogs

Never EVER forget why we are here and why what we do is so very important to men and THEIR well being .

Enjoy the nearly 18 minute preview to the SECOND MGTOW Movie.

Show more
Sir_666
Sir_666 5 months ago

Excellent Video compilation Hammerhand .

There are so Many Gr8 Lessons & Points that naive Guys in Society could learn from this Video.

One thing I will mention from my Experiences is that a Guy should ALWAYS hire PAID legal Representation to fight any Allegations or Domestic situation with a Woman. And not just except things without a Fight nor should he use cheap Legal Aid to represent himself in such situations.

Furthermore, there are unique legal Variables to Every case. And a Lawyer has the Incentive of being Paid by you to Aggressively Examine every Loophole in the Law or Situation to Win your case. Thus why you should definitely hire one. I've Unfortunately been a Victim in a couple of False Allegation court Cases in my life. However, what I did that Not all Men do is that I hired an experienced Female Lawyer to Represent me Against my Female Accusers .( Basically "Fight fire with Fire OR have someone that Knows how a Woman thinks ).

And albeit it took Months of back & Forth, I was Acquitted on ALL False Allegations and Won my case. So my point, Gents, is NOT All Women win in Criminal Court just because they are a Woman nor Assume they will because of some Cases you seen in the Media. There are always Unique Legal Variables .i.e. the Experience of your Lawyer, Evidence or lack of, type of Judge you get, ...etc. BTW, I've also seen a lot of Women accusers walk into Court Arrogantly without Paid legal Representation assuming they'll win their Cases against a Man; that's another Variable and a big mistake on their part.

To Reiterate, of course Avoid situations with Women where Possible, but if it comes down to it, be prepared to Legally dispute the Bitch/es Allegations , Assault,...etc, in Criminal court AND don't Assume all Women are Believed and Win because they are a Woman. Because I assure you in the Real World, that's Not always the case or outcome.

I Hope me sharing my Experience here was of some Encouragement to Everyone Reading. Cheers.

   0    0
Menwalkaway
Menwalkaway 5 months ago

No
#menwalkaway

   0    0
HOLDTHETRUTHHOSTAGE
HOLDTHETRUTHHOSTAGE 5 months ago

Great job man, will contact you soon you can sell it on my site no problem

   0    0
HDMGTOW
HDMGTOW 5 months ago

Fuck these bitches!

   0    0
Defundthehoes
Defundthehoes 5 months ago

The metoo movement, brought to by Government payments you never knew they could make you pay if you take it to court! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LU-pxzBl1jY <--- stuff like this has been going on forever. But add the metoo movment which can potentially end your career over an argument THEN have the states force you to pay alimony on top of that? #believeallwomen starts to sound more like a death sentence for men.

   2    0
Defundthehoes
Defundthehoes 5 months ago

More like a live life in mystery sentence actually.

   0    0
Defundthehoes
Defundthehoes 5 months ago

and a bear trap for your wallet.

   1    0
mrghoster
mrghoster 5 months ago

Hi Hammer look forward to The MGTOW Movie part 2. Remember Guy's "STAY AWAY FROM THE FEFAIL" it's your life on the line and your MANHOOD if you don't?

   0    0
mrghoster
mrghoster 5 months ago

It's not just in work that MEN (REAL MEN) avoid or refuse to connect with fefail's? women have got it all and it still isn't enough? MEN by comparison have little other than their own brains and intelligence to protect THEM? as a Monk for some time now I have avoided communication with fefails (NOT out of FEAR), but out of the FACT women interfere in MEN's being where they are not wanted and have NO right to be?

I'm NOT in the working system anymore and if I were I to would be avoiding one on one contact with fefails. as that fefail said without mentoring and one on one with bosses and learning women cant progress up the ladder with promotion and stuff/ GOOD! just show's that in reality who has the REAL power? Because MEN follow NATURE women have rejected and gone against NATURE and this is going to be and is becoming their DOWNFALL.

women are like those bug's that in the summer find their way into your home and your only option is to kill them because like women they are invading YOUR space! Not only can women NOT be MEN they are trying now to dictate about something they know nothing about? MALE Nature!

That bitch at the beginning REALLY doesn't see why MEN avoid women at all. women have got a really NASTY wake up call coming and it is of their own making with their ignorance and delusions of grandeur that THEY have invented out of arrogance.

Today's women (If i may make a comparison)? walk around with this "Thigh slapping" Arrogance that the NAZI's had? it kind of came to my notice when watching a documentary and a couple of movies about the NAZI's and It suddenly clicked, that fefails are now behaving like the SS thinking they can just walk into wherever they like today namely MEN's space and order Us about? i have being Monk and an incorruptible mindset that will save me from them.

   2    0
TelepathicRapist
TelepathicRapist 5 months ago

man this hurts to watch. how did it come to this?

   0    0
theWarrior
theWarrior 5 months ago

The older, washed up women who wasted the 70's, 80's and 90's are teaching the younger women to go in the wrong direction. Now, the younger girls are not able to properly and critically think with the feminism and #me to crap and are now complaining that there are no good men; no good jobs; no promotions; etc... Shit is hitting them in the back of their heads now with Business Men and Men in general not playing the game. I took my ball and went home a long time ago and I refuse to play. -the Warrior

   2    0
LongRedRoad
LongRedRoad 5 months ago

this is the state of STEM in my little piece of the world. Wall of text, your warned;

I am Systems and Technology Engineer in a large organization. I work with many engineers nearly all men (I do work with one highly talented female). For me (and many others unspoken), the #MeToo / #BelieveHer moments (and out of control litigation's) have stopped the flow of training and mentor-ship cold, "Iced out cold". I will be retiring in a few years; there is a young woman I could have mentored and years ago I would have and I did mentor many young men and women then. Today, no mentoring of a man or woman, my own safety, my name and all I have earned in my life is in the balance. Spending the personal time needed to mentor, and do it well puts me at the mercy of a complete stranger.
She is too young, too pretty, too smart to trust.
I wish her the best from a distance (oddly the entire team stopped mentoring, weird right?). In our office it is all business all the time, no joking, no teasing, no birthday, retirement or holiday party's after work, no dinner meetings. No relationships other than 100% professional with witnesses. I run 2 cameras in my office with the door blocked open for everyone even one on one meetings the door is cracked open. Many lifetimes of experiences and knowledge will be lost soon as about 1/2 of us retire in the next 5 to 10 years. Change has come and you can thank the #MeToo, #BeliveHer, #SheForHe, #BeliveAllWomen and many frivolous litigation's for it.
Where I sit the STEM fields are getting more icy every day from every side, I really enjoyed helping men and women but that was then and this is now a sad state of affairs indeed.
THE ONLY WINNING MOVE IS NOT TO PLAY.

   2    0
sithsith
sithsith 5 months ago

Believe all cum dumpsters!!

   1    0
chinnyyt
chinnyyt 5 months ago

Did i inspire this?

   0    0
calee4nyaboy
calee4nyaboy 5 months ago

THIS SHIT NEEDS TO BE SHOWN TO ALL BOYS, STARTING IN MIDDLE SCHOOL.

   3    0
slapmonkey
slapmonkey 5 months ago

Pay close att. to there micro expressions.

   2    0
4_ArchAngel
4_ArchAngel 5 months ago

The Police filed no charges against these girls , saying, ''there is NOT enough evidence. The girls made a ''false complaint'' which brought the Police to the scene. That complaint and the subsequent investigation is in the Public Record......yet, the authorities said there was No evidence ??

   1    0
Lucifer333
Lucifer333 5 months ago

gun + bullit + brain = we win

   1    0
The Man Inside
The Man Inside 5 months ago

What do "we" win exactly?

   0    0
Lucifer333
Lucifer333 5 months ago

@TheManInside: FBI is that you?µ

   0    0
The Man Inside
The Man Inside 5 months ago

@Lucifer333: Sure am. It was an honest question, not a troll question.

   0    0
Lucifer333
Lucifer333 5 months ago

@TheManInside: we = not the REAL fascist

   0    0
The Man Inside
The Man Inside 5 months ago

@Lucifer333: Ok, people with open eyes know commies are the "real" fascists. But, what do we (whoever we are) win?

   0    0
Show more

Up next